Board of Directors

Nicole Welch
Vice President
City of Lewiston, Recreation Department
Recreation Director
Sabrina Best
Brunswick Parks & Recreation
Deputy Director
Karyn MacNeill
Yarmouth Community Services
Hillary Hallett
Northern Maine Rep
Easton Recreation Department
Meghan Mazzella
Eastern Maine Rep
Orono Parks & Recreation
Parks & Recreation Director
Anthony Dahms
Southern Maine Rep
Gray Recreation Department
Recreation Director
Angela O'Connor
At Large Rep
Portland Recreation & Facilities
Deputy Director
Gary Colello
At Large Rep
Bridgton Recreation
Director of Recreation
Anthony Johnson
At Large Rep
South Portland Parks & Recreation
Deputy Director
Alan Grady
Citizen Rep
Musco Sport Lighting
NNE Sales Rep
Douglas Beck
Maine Bureau of Parks and Lands
Outdoor Recreation Program Manager
Shannon Rogers
Berwick Recreation
Assistant Recreation Director/Program Coordinator